PB2

I just wanted to share my new favorite food item with you all.

This Photo was taken from Bell Plantation

I LOVE peanut butter, but all the fat and calories, not to mention the ingredients I can’t read, let alone know what they are…not a fan of.

A customer of mine recently introduced me to PB2, and I will never buy processed peanut butter ever again!!

It has three ingredients…Roasted Peanuts, Sugar and Salt. And if you are a chocolate lover like me you can get it with cocoa powder. All you do is add a little water…mix, and Voila! You have rich, creamy peanut butter.

And even better…2 Tbps. of powdered peanut butter with 1 Tbps. water = 45 cal. with 1.5g fat and 5g protein. Can’t beat it!!

Delicious PB2&B with WASA Fiber Crispbread….YUM!! 

Leave a Reply

